勁豐電子

 

勁豐電子

供應商管理政策

勁豐電子公司導入 ISO9001 / ISO14001 / ISO 13485 品質與環境管理系統,並訂定供應商評估與管理程序,審慎界定選擇評估供應商,其評估項目包含供應商之組織與制度、品質管理、生產管理、庫存管理、技術管理、環境管理等構面,確保所採購之供應商能符合本公司政策之要求,採購之原物料能符合品質水準及國際要求。


綠色產品與原物料有害物質禁用
供應鏈管理:
為確保材料與零組件符合環保要求,供應商管理部門已將環保法規 通知所屬供應商,並提供相關之輔導,以建立綠色供應鏈,並定期實施稽核,適度汰換不適宜供應商,做好源頭管理降低風險。

品質管理:
進料檢驗時,任何材料均需提出有效之 RoHS/REACH 第三方檢測報告, 或供應商自我宣告知保證書,以確認不含限制或禁用物質;


禁用衝突礦產管理
鑒於美國證券交易委員會(SEC)正式公佈衝突礦產的相關規定,本公司自 2015 年起除了自我宣告不接受來自衝突地區非法開採之金屬外,也針對該議題展開供應商宣導,呼籲與要求供應商確保其產品所用之原物料不要使用來自衝突礦區所生產的礦產、要求供應商簽屬衝突金屬宣告書,本公司期望供應商能全面使用受到認可的合格冶煉廠或要求現有的冶煉廠進行相關驗證。


採購管理流程
為使原物料供應商能與本公司建立密切之工作關係與回饋制度,並提高產品品質水準、且能適時、適量、適質供應生產所需之材料,以達到品質穩定及降低成本之目的,所有往來合作之供應商均須通過本公司之供應商管理辦法,以確保原物料可符合法規要求,並藉由供應商之評估、定期考評機制,以管理供應商交貨狀況與品質。

供應商評鑑/稽核
為評估供應商產品與服務之品質與附加價值,本公司每年一次針對品質、交期及服務進行供應商評鑑, 並依評鑑結果分級決定後續與供應商往來的程度。凡屬於Class-1 (交易金額前十大供應商)或 Class-2 (關鍵零件供應商)供應商者,若為綠色產品供應商(屬國內製造商者),每年度第二季採購須依「環境管理系統評鑑表」請供應商進行自評,自評總分低於60分者,通知SQA會同其它單位進行實地稽核,以確保供應商之系統管理符合綠色產品之要求。

 

最終評鑑等級之判定與處理

處置說明

獎懲建議

A

90 以上

一般正常採購之優先採購對象

增加採購比率

B

70~89

合格供應商

正常往來

C

61 ~ 69

可列合格, 但需定期輔導。必要時執行供應商風險評估,並視需要提出改善措施

視情況得減少訂貨數量並加強協調溝通改善其供貨品質

D

60 以下

取消合格供應商資格

停止交易

 

證書

ISO9001 ISO13485 ISO 14001

Promate Solutions

 

Promate Solutions

Supply Chain Management Policy

Promate Solutions Corporation introduced ISO 9001 / ISO 14001 / ISO 13485 quality and environmental management systems and established supplier evaluation and management procedures, carefully determining the selection and evaluation of suppliers. The evaluation items include the suppliers' organization and structure, quality management, production management, inventory management, technology management, environmental management, and other aspects, to ensure that the suppliers the Company is purchasing from are able to meet the requirements of the Company's policies and that the raw materials purchased meet the quality standards and international requirements.

Green Products and Prohibition of Hazardous Substances in Raw Materials


Supply chain management

To ensure that materials and components meet environmental protection requirements, the supplier management department has notified the suppliers of environmental protection regulations and provided relevant guidance in order to establish a green supply chain. It also conducts regular audits, replacing unsuitable suppliers as see fit, reducing risks through thorough source management.

Quality control

During incoming inspections, a valid RoHS/REACH third-party inspection report or the supplier's self-declaration must be submitted along with any material to verify that it does not contain restricted or prohibited substances;

Procurement management

To enable raw material suppliers to establish a close working relationship and feedback system with the Company, also to improve product quality, and to supply materials needed for production at an appropriate time, amount, and quality, so as to achieve the goal of quality stability and reduces costs, all cooperating suppliers must pass the Company's regulations for supplier management. This ensures that raw materials meet regulatory requirements and manages the delivery and quality of suppliers through supplier assessment and regular evaluation mechanisms.

Supplier evaluation and audit

To assess the quality and added-value of the suppliers' products and services, the Company evaluates suppliers annually based on quality, delivery, and service then determines the frequency of dealing with each supplier according to the evaluation results. For those belonging in Class-1 (the top ten suppliers in transaction value) or Class-2 (suppliers of key components), should they be green product suppliers (those that are domestic manufacturers), the procurement team must ask them to conduct self-evaluations according to the "Environmental Management System Evaluation Form" in the second quarter each year. If the self-evaluation score is below 60, the team shall notify SQA to conduct on-site audits along with other units to ensure that the supplier's system management meets the requirements of green products.

Judgment and processing of the final evaluation grades

Rating Total Description of Verdict Reward/Punishment Suggestions

A

Above 90

Priority trading partners for regular purchases

Increases purchase percentage

B

70-89

Qualified supplier

Interacts as normal

C

61-69

Can be listed as qualified, but regular counseling is required. Performs supplier risk assessments when necessary and puts forward improvement measures as see fit

Reduces the order quantity depending on the situation and strengthens coordination and communication to improve the quality of its supply

D

Below 60

Cancelation of qualified supplier status

Terminates trading